Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Golf Day - Luke Priddis Foundation

Date: Friday Oct 19, 2018, 7:00 am

View ...

Rotary Market

Date: Saturday Oct 20, 2018, 6:00 am

View ...

World Polio Day Transfer Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 24, 2018, 6:30 pm

View ...

Board Meeting

Date: Thursday Nov 1, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Farmers & Growers Market November

Date: Saturday Nov 3, 2018, 6:00 am

View ...

Club 50th Anniversary Celebration

Date: Tuesday Nov 6, 2018, 6:00 pm

View ...

Glenbrook Spring Festival

Date: Saturday Nov 10, 2018, 6:00 am

View ...

Rotary Market

Date: Saturday Nov 17, 2018, 6:00 am

View ...

Foundation Dinner - Ian Risely Guest Speaker

Date: Monday Nov 26, 2018, 6:30 pm

View ...

Farmers & Growers Market December

Date: Saturday Dec 1, 2018, 6:00 am

View ...

Board Meeting

Date: Thursday Dec 6, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Young at Heart Christmas Luncheon

Date: Saturday Dec 8, 2018, 11:00 am

Annual Christmas luncheon for local senior citizens

View ...

Children's Christmas Party

Date: Sunday Dec 9, 2018, 11:00 am

View ...

Rotary Market

Date: Saturday Dec 15, 2018, 6:00 am

View ...

Club Christmas Party

Date: Saturday Dec 15, 2018, 6:00 pm

View ...

Avida Christmas lunch

Date: Friday Dec 21, 2018, 11:00 am

Christmas lunch for Avida staff

View ...

Club BBQ

Date: Tuesday Jan 8, 2019, 6:00 pm

View ...

Australian Gnome Convention - set up

Date: Friday Jan 25, 2019, 8:00 am

Set up day for Australia Day event

View ...

Australian Gnome Convention

Date: Saturday Jan 26, 2019, 5:30 am

Australia Day community event, incorporating the Australian Gnome Convention

View ...